beagle 0.2.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (192 entries)

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: The orientation of the tray.
zh_TW: 系統匣的方向。

en: <b>Conversations History</b>
zh_TW: <b>交涉紀錄</b>

en: IM Viewer
zh_TW: IM 檢視器

en: Conversations in {0}
zh_TW: 於 {0} 交涉

en: Conversations with {0}
zh_TW: 與 {0} 交涉

en: Top {0} Result | Top {0} Results
zh_TW[0]: 頭 {0} 個結果
zh_TW[1]: 頭 {0} 個結果

en: Previous {0} | Previous {0}
zh_TW[0]: 前 {0} 個
zh_TW[1]: 前 {0} 個

en: Next {0} | Next {0}
zh_TW[0]: 後 {0} 個
zh_TW[1]: 後 {0} 個

en: No results were found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合的結果。

en: Your search for "{0}" did not match any files on your computer.
zh_TW: 在你的電腦上沒有任何符合「{0}」搜尋的檔案。

en: You can change the scope of your search using the "Search" menu. A broader search scope might produce more results.
zh_TW: 你可以使用「搜尋」選單來改變搜尋的範圍。愈廣大的搜尋範圍會產生愈多的結果。

en: You should check the spelling of your search words to see if you accidentally misspelled any words.
zh_TW: 你應該檢查搜尋文字的拼字以確定是否不小心拼錯了任何字。

en: You can use upper and lower case; search is case-insensitive.
zh_TW: 你可以使用大寫及小寫字母；搜尋是不區分大小寫的。

en: To search for optional terms, use OR.  ex: <b>George OR Ringo</b>
zh_TW: 要搜尋額外的條件，使用 OR。例如：<b>George OR Ringo</b>

en: To exclude search terms, use the minus symbol in front, such as <b>-cats</b>
zh_TW: 要排除搜尋條件，請在前面加上減號，像是 <b>-cats</b>

en: When searching for a phrase, add quotes. ex: <b>"There be dragons"</b>
zh_TW: 在搜尋一段語詞時，加上引號。例如：<b>"There be dragons"</b>

en: Quick Tips
zh_TW: 快速密訣

en: Daemon not running
zh_TW: 伺服程式並未執行

en: Start the daemon
zh_TW: 啟動伺服程式

en: Find Now
zh_TW: 立即尋找

en: Type in search terms
zh_TW: 輸入搜尋條件

en: Start searching
zh_TW: 開始搜尋

en: Move to trash
zh_TW: 移至垃圾桶

en: Add to Library
zh_TW: 加入到書庫

en: E-Mail:
zh_TW: 電郵:

en: Mobile Phone:
zh_TW: 流動電話:

en: Work Phone:
zh_TW: 公司電話:

en: Home Phone:
zh_TW: 家庭電話:

en: Open With
zh_TW: 以此開啟

en: Reveal in Folder
zh_TW: 在資料夾中顯示

en: E-Mail
zh_TW: 電郵

en: Instant-Message
zh_TW: 即時訊息

en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移至垃圾桶

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: Last Edited:
zh_TW: 上次編輯的:

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者:

en: Full Path:
zh_TW: 完整路徑:

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空的

en: Contains {0} Item | Contains {0} Items
zh_TW[0]: 包含 {0} 個項目
zh_TW[1]: 包含 {0} 個項目

note: FIXME: s/"gtk-info"/Gtk.Stock.Info/ when we can depend on gtk# 2.8
en: Show Information
zh_TW: 顯示資訊

en: Edited:
zh_TW: 編輯的:

en: Set as Wallpaper
zh_TW: 設定為桌布

en: Modified:
zh_TW: 已修改:

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Date Received:
zh_TW: 收到的資料:

en: Mail attachment
zh_TW: 電郵附加檔案

en: Send in Mail
zh_TW: 傳送至電郵

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主旨:

en: From:
zh_TW: 寄件者:

en: {0} slide | {0} slides
zh_TW[0]: {0} 片
zh_TW[1]: {0} 片

en: Site:
zh_TW: 站台:

en: Date Viewed:
zh_TW: 檢視的日期:

en: {0} page | {0} pages
zh_TW[0]: {0} 頁
zh_TW[1]: {0} 頁

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: More application results...
zh_TW: 更多應用程式結果...

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: More contact results...
zh_TW: 顯示更多聯絡人結果...

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: More folder results...
zh_TW: 更多資料夾結果...

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: More image results...
zh_TW: 更多圖片結果...

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: More audio results...
zh_TW: 更多音訊結果...

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: More video results...
zh_TW: 更多視訊結果...

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: More document results...
zh_TW: 更多文件結果...

en: Conversations
zh_TW: 交談

en: More conversation results...
zh_TW: 更多交談結果...

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: More website results...
zh_TW: 更多網站結果...

en: News Feed
zh_TW: 新聞餵送

en: More news feed results...
zh_TW: 更多新聞餵送結果...

en: Archive
zh_TW: 檔案庫

en: More archive results...
zh_TW: 更多檔案庫結果...

en: {0} week ago | {0} weeks ago
zh_TW[0]: {0} 週前
zh_TW[1]: {0} 週前

note: Lets say a year and a half to stop saying months
en: {0} month ago | {0} months ago
zh_TW[0]: {0} 個月前
zh_TW[1]: {0} 個月前

en: {0} year ago | {0} years ago
zh_TW[0]: {0} 年前
zh_TW[1]: {0} 年前

en: Unknown duration
zh_TW: 未知的期間

en: Desktop Search
zh_TW: 桌面搜尋

en: No Recent Searches
zh_TW: 沒有最近的搜尋

en: Recent Searches
zh_TW: 最近的搜尋

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)

en: _Actions
zh_TW: 動作(_A)

en: Sor_t
zh_TW: 排序(_T)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: Exit Desktop Search
zh_TW: 離開桌面搜尋工具

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: Help - Table of Contents
zh_TW: 求助—目錄

en: About Desktop Search
zh_TW: 關於桌面搜尋

en: _Everywhere
zh_TW: 任何地方(_E)

en: Search everywhere
zh_TW: 搜尋任何地方

en: _Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式(_A)

en: Search applications
zh_TW: 搜尋應用程式

en: _Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人(_C)

en: Search contacts
zh_TW: 搜尋聯絡人

en: _Documents
zh_TW: 文件(_D)

en: Search documents
zh_TW: 搜尋文件

en: Conve_rsations
zh_TW: 交談(_R)

en: Search E-Mail and Instant Messaging logs
zh_TW: 搜尋電郵與即時訊息紀錄

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Search images
zh_TW: 搜尋圖片

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Search sound and video files
zh_TW: 搜尋聲音與視訊檔案

en: _Relevance
zh_TW: 相關程度(_R)

en: Sort the best matches first
zh_TW: 先排序最符合的項目

en: _Name
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)

en: Sort matches by name
zh_TW: 依名稱排序比對結果

en: Date _Modified
zh_TW: 修改的日期(_M)

en: Sort the most-recently-modified matches first
zh_TW: 先排序最近修改的符合項目

en: Reload configuration
zh_TW: 重新載入組態

en: The configuration file has been modified by another application. Do you wish to discard the currently displayed values and reload configuration from disk?
zh_TW: 該組態檔案已經被其他的應用程式修改。你是否希望放棄目前顯示的數值並從磁碟重新載入組態？

en: Select Path
zh_TW: 選擇路徑

en: The selected path is already selected for indexing and wasn't added.
zh_TW: 該選擇的路徑已經被選為索引之用故不會被加入。

en: The selected path wasn't added. The list contains items that supercedes it and the data is already being indexed.
zh_TW: 該選擇的路徑不會被加入。在清單中已包含可代替它的項目且該資料也已經進入索引中。

en: Path not added
zh_TW: 路徑沒有加入

en: Remove obsolete paths
zh_TW: 移除過時的路徑

en: Adding this path will obsolete some of the existing include paths. This will result in the removal of the old obsolete paths. Do you still wish to add it?
zh_TW: 加入此路徑將會廢棄某些已包含的既存路徑。此舉會致使過時的路徑被移除。你仍然希望加入它嗎？

en: Remove path
zh_TW: 移除路徑

en: Are you sure you wish to remove this path from the list of directories to be included for indexing?
zh_TW: 你確定要從此做為索引之用的目錄清單中移除此路徑？

en: Remove item
zh_TW: 移除項目

en: Are you sure you wish to remove this item from the list of data to be excluded from indexing?
zh_TW: 你確定要從此做為索引之用的目錄清單中移除此項目？

en: Invalid host entry
zh_TW: 無效的主機項目

en: Remote host already present in the list.
zh_TW: 遠端主機已顯示在清單中。

en: Netbeagle Node not added
zh_TW: 尚未加入 Netbeagle 節點

en: Remove host
zh_TW: 移除主機

en: Are you sure you wish to remove this host from the list?
zh_TW: 你確定要從此清單中移除此主機？

en: Select path
zh_TW: 選擇路徑

en: The selected path is already configured for external access.
zh_TW: 該選擇的路徑已經設定為供外部存取使用。

en: Remove public path
zh_TW: 移除公用路徑

en: Are you sure you wish to remove this entry from the list of public paths?
zh_TW: 你確定要從此公用路徑清單中移除此項目？

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Mail Folder
zh_TW: 電郵資料夾

en: Select Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Error adding path
zh_TW: 加入路徑錯誤

en: The specified path could not be found and therefore it could not be added to the list of resources excluded for indexing.
zh_TW: 找不到指定的路徑因此無法將它加入到排除在索引之外的資源清單中。

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: <b>Add remote host</b>
zh_TW: <b>加入遠端主機</b>

en: <b>Add resource</b>
zh_TW: <b>加入資源</b>

en: <b>Display</b>
zh_TW: <b>顯示</b>

en: <b>General</b>
zh_TW: <b>一般</b>

en: <b>Networking</b>
zh_TW: <b>網絡功能</b>

en: <b>Privacy</b>
zh_TW: <b>私人</b>

en: <b>Select mail folder</b>
zh_TW: <b>選擇電郵資料夾</b>

en: Add a remote search-enabled host you wish 
    to network with.
zh_TW: 加入你希望使用網絡搜尋的
    遠端主機。

en: Add any additional paths to be included for indexing.
zh_TW: 加入任何額外的路徑以包含至索引。

en: Add any remote search-enabled hosts you wish to network with
zh_TW: 加入任何你希望使用網絡搜尋的遠端主機

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Adjust which types of results should be visible, and in what order they should be presented when grouped by type.
zh_TW: 調整要顯示何種結果的類型，還有當依類型排列時要以何種順序呈現。

en: Allow external access to local search services
zh_TW: 允許外部對本地搜尋服務的存取

en: Directory Path
zh_TW: 目錄路徑

en: Display the search window by pressing
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋視窗要按

en: Filename Pattern
zh_TW: 檔案名稱樣式

en: Index my home directory
zh_TW: 製作我的家目錄索引

en: Indexing
zh_TW: 索引

en: Maximum number of results displayed
zh_TW: 最大顯示結果數

en: Networking
zh_TW: 網絡功能

en: Please select a resource you wish to exclude from indexing.
zh_TW: 請選擇你希望排除在索引之外的資源。

en: Please select the mail folder you wish to exclude from indexing.
zh_TW: 請選擇你希望排除在索引之外的電郵資料夾。

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Preferences
zh_TW: 搜尋偏好設定

en: Specify any resources, such as paths, patterns, mail folders or type of objects you wish to exclude from indexing.
zh_TW: 請選擇你希望排除在索引之外的資源，像是路徑、樣式、電郵資料夾或物件的類型。

en: Specify paths that should be available for external access
zh_TW: 指定要給外部存取使用的路徑

en: Start search & indexing services automatically
zh_TW: 自動啟動搜尋 & 索引服務

en: Configure Desktop Search & Indexing
zh_TW: 設定桌面搜尋 & 索引

en: Configure search & indexing properties
zh_TW: 設定桌面搜尋 & 索引屬性

en: Search & Indexing
zh_TW: 搜尋 & 索引

en: On This Computer
zh_TW: 在這個電腦

en: Image Directory
zh_TW: 圖片目錄

en: Thumbnail Directory
zh_TW: 縮圖目錄

en: Exif Directory
zh_TW: Exif 目錄

en: GPS Directory
zh_TW: GPS 目錄

en: InterOperability Directory
zh_TW: 互通(InterOperability)目錄

en: Unknown Directory
zh_TW: 未知的目錄

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

note: To translators: {0} is the time of the day, eg. 13:45
en: Today, {0}
zh_TW: 今天, {0}

note: To translators: {0} is the time of the day, eg. 13:45
en: Yesterday, {0}
zh_TW: 昨天, {0}

note: To translators: {0} is the number of days that have passed, {1} is the time of the day, eg. 13:45
en: {0} days ago, {1}
zh_TW: {0} 天前，{1}

en: {0} hour | {0} hours
zh_TW[0]: {0} 小時
zh_TW[1]: {0} 小時

en: {0} minute | {0} minutes
zh_TW[0]: {0} 分
zh_TW[1]: {0} 分

note: Translators: {0} is a file size in bytes
en: {0} bytes
zh_TW: {0} 位元組
