beagle HEAD - en to zh translation catalogue (221 entries)

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: The orientation of the tray.
zh: 托盘的方向。

en: <b>Conversations History</b>
zh: <b>对话历史</b>

en: IM Viewer
zh: IM 查看器

en: Conversations in {0}
zh: {0} 中的对话

en: Conversations with {0}
zh: 与 {0} 的对话

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search for data on your desktop
zh: 在您的桌面上搜索数据

en: {0}-{1} of {2}
zh: {0}-{1}，共{2}个

en: No results were found.
zh: 未找到结果。

en: Your search for "{0}" did not match any files on your computer.
zh: 您对“{0}”的搜索不与计算机上的任何文件匹配。

en: You can change the scope of your search using the "Search" menu. A broader search scope might produce more results.
zh: 您可以使用“搜索”菜单更改搜索的范围。扩大搜索范围可产生更多的结果。

en: You should check the spelling of your search words to see if you accidentally misspelled any words.
zh: 您应当检查搜索单词的拼写，以确定是否无意间拼错了单词。

en: You can use upper and lower case; search is case-insensitive.
zh: 您可以使用大写和小写字符；搜索是不区分大小写的。

en: To search for optional terms, use OR.  ex: <b>George OR Ringo</b>
zh: 要搜索可选的项，请使用 OR。例如：<b>George OR Ringo</b>

en: To exclude search terms, use the minus symbol in front, such as <b>-cats</b>
zh: 要排除搜索项，请在前面加上减号，例如 <b>-cats</b>

en: When searching for a phrase, add quotes. ex: <b>"There be dragons"</b>
zh: 当搜索短语时，请加上引号，例如：<b>"There be dragons"</b>

en: Quick Tips
zh: 快速提示

en: Beagle cannot be run as root
zh: Beagle 无法以 root 运行

en: For security reasons, Beagle cannot be run as root.  You should restart as a regular user.
zh: 为安全起见，Beagle 无法以 root 运行。您应该以普通用户身份重新启动。

en: Search service not running
zh: 搜索服务未运行

en: Start search service
zh: 启动搜索服务

en: _Find:
zh: 查找(_F)：

en: Find Now
zh: 立即查找

en: Type in search terms
zh: 输入搜索条件

en: Start searching
zh: 开始搜索

en: Send Mail
zh: 发送邮件

en: E-Mail:
zh: 电子邮件：

en: Mobile Phone:
zh: 移动电话：

en: Work Phone:
zh: 工作电话：

en: Home Phone:
zh: 宅电：

en: Reveal in Folder
zh: 打开文件夹

en: E-Mail
zh: 电子邮件

note: AddAction (new TileAction (Catalog.GetString ("Instant-Message"), InstantMessage)); FIXME: s/"gtk-info"/Gtk.Stock.Info/ when we can depend on gtk# 2.8 AddAction (new TileAction (Catalog.GetString ("Show Information"), "gtk-info", ShowInformation));
en: Move to Trash
zh: 移至回收站

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Last Edited:
zh: 上次编辑：

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Full Path:
zh: 完整路径：

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Contains {0} Item | Contains {0} Items
zh[0]: 包含 {0} 项

note: AddAction (new TileAction (Catalog.GetString ("Add to Library"), Gtk.Stock.Add, AddToLibrary));
en: Set as Wallpaper
zh: 设为壁纸

en: Modified:
zh: 修改时间：

en: IM Conversation
zh: 即时消息对话

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Date Received:
zh: 接收日期：

en: Mail attachment
zh: 电子邮件附件

en: Send in Mail
zh: 以邮件发送

en: Subject:
zh: 主题：

en: To:
zh: 寄给：

en: From:
zh: 来自：

en: Date Sent:
zh: 发送日期：

en: {0} slide | {0} slides
zh[0]: {0} 张幻灯片

en: Site:
zh: 网站：

en: Date Viewed:
zh: 查看的日期：

en: {0} page | {0} pages
zh[0]: {0} 页

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Applications
zh: 应用程序

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: Calendar Events
zh: 日历事件

en: Folders
zh: 文件夹

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Documents
zh: 文档

en: Conversations
zh: 对话

en: Websites
zh: 网站

en: News Feeds
zh: 新闻推送

en: Archives
zh: 压缩包

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Tomorrow
zh: 明天

en: {0} week ago | {0} weeks ago
zh[0]: {0} 周前

en: In {0} week | In {0} weeks
zh[0]: {0} 周内

note: Let's say a year and a half to stop saying months
en: {0} month ago | {0} months ago
zh[0]: {0} 个月前

en: In {0} month | In {0} months
zh[0]: {0} 个月内

en: {0} year ago | {0} years ago
zh[0]: {0} 年前

en: In {0} year | In {0} years
zh[0]: {0} 年内

note: FIXME: We need filters for video in Beagle. They should land soon when entagged-sharp gets video support.
en: Unknown duration
zh: 未知时长

en: URL:
zh: URL：

en: Accessed:
zh: 访问时间：

en: Desktop Search
zh: 桌面搜索

en: No Recent Searches
zh: 没有最近的搜索

en: Recent Searches
zh: 最近的搜索

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Quit
zh: 退出

note: Translators: the strings in TypeFilter.cs are for when the user * wants to limit search results to a specific type. You don't need * to give an exact translation of the exact same set of English * words. Just provide a list of likely words the user might use * after the "type:" keyword to refer to e
en: file
    files
zh: 文件

en: mail
    email
    e-mail
zh: 邮件
    电子邮件
    电邮

en: im
    ims
    instant message
    instant messages
    instant-message
    instant-messages
    chat
    chats
zh: 聊天
    即时通讯
    im

en: presentation
    presentations
    slideshow
    slideshows
    slide
    slides
zh: 演示文稿
    幻灯片
    演示

en: application
    applications
    app
    apps
zh: 应用程序
    程序

en: contact
    contacts
    vcard
    vcards
zh: 联系人
    电话
    电话簿
    电话本

en: folder
    folders
zh: 文件夹
    目录

en: image
    images
    img
zh: 图像
    图片
    图

en: audio
zh: 歌
    歌曲
    音乐
    音频

en: video
zh: 电影
    视频

en: media
zh: 媒体

en: document
    documents
    office document
    office documents
zh: 文档
    办公

en: conversation
    conversations
zh: 对话

en: web
    www
    website
    websites
zh: www
    网站
    web
    网

en: feed
    news
    blog
    rss
zh: 新闻推送
    rss
    feed
    blog
    博客
    新闻
    播客

en: archive
    archives
zh: 压缩包
    存档
    压缩文件

en: person
    people
zh: 人

en: Close Desktop Search
zh: 关闭桌面搜索

en: Exit Desktop Search
zh: 退出桌面搜索

en: _Search
zh: 搜索(_S)

en: _Actions
zh: 动作(_A)

en: Sor_t
zh: 排序(_T)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Contents
zh: 目录(_C)

en: Help - Table of Contents
zh: 帮助目录

en: About Desktop Search
zh: 关于桌面搜索

en: _Everywhere
zh: 任何地方(_E)

en: Search everywhere
zh: 随处搜索

en: _Applications
zh: 应用程序(_A)

en: Search applications
zh: 搜索应用程序

en: _Contacts
zh: 联系人(_C)

en: Search contacts
zh: 搜索联系人

en: Ca_lendar events
zh: 日历事件(_L)

en: Search calendar events
zh: 搜索日历事件

en: _Documents
zh: 文档(_D)

en: Search documents
zh: 搜索文档

en: Conve_rsations
zh: 对话(_R)

en: Search E-Mail and Instant Messaging logs
zh: 搜索电子邮件和即时通讯日志

en: _Images
zh: 图像(_I)

en: Search images
zh: 搜索图像

en: _Media
zh: 媒体(_M)

en: Search sound and video files
zh: 搜索影音文件

en: Date _Modified
zh: 修改日期(_M)

en: Sort the most-recently-modified matches first
zh: 将最近修改过的匹配项放在前面

en: _Name
zh: 名称(_N)

en: Sort matches by name
zh: 按照名称对匹配项排序

en: _Relevance
zh: 相关度(_R)

en: Sort the best matches first
zh: 将最佳的匹配放在前面

en: Reload configuration
zh: 重新装入配置

en: The configuration file has been modified by another application. Do you wish to discard the currently displayed values and reload configuration from disk?
zh: 配置文件已经被其它应用程序修改。您是否像要丢弃目前显示的值，然后从磁盘重新装入配置？

en: Select Path
zh: 选择路径

en: The selected path is already selected for indexing and wasn't added.
zh: 选中的路径早已经选择进行索引了，因此没有添加。

en: The selected path wasn't added. The list contains items that supercedes it and the data is already being indexed.
zh: 选中的路径未添加。列表中包含与其类似的项目，而数据已经加入索引了。

en: Path not added
zh: 路径未添加

en: Remove obsolete paths
zh: 删除过期路径

en: Adding this path will obsolete some of the existing include paths. This will result in the removal of the old obsolete paths. Do you still wish to add it?
zh: 添加此路经将使得现有的包含路径失效。这将导致删除旧的过期路径被删除。您是否仍然想要添加？

en: Remove path
zh: 删除路径

en: Are you sure you wish to remove this path from the list of directories to be included for indexing?
zh: 您确定想要将路径从要进行索引的目录列表中删除吗？

en: Remove item
zh: 删除项目

en: Are you sure you wish to remove this item from the list of data to be excluded from indexing?
zh: 您确定想要将路径从要进行在索引时排除的目录列表中删除吗？

en: Invalid host entry
zh: 无效的主机项

en: Remote host already present in the list.
zh: 远程主机已经位于列表中。

en: Netbeagle Node not added
zh: Netbeagle 节点未添加

en: Remove host
zh: 删除主机

en: Are you sure you wish to remove this host from the list?
zh: 您是否像要从列表中删除此主机？

en: Select path
zh: 选择路径

en: The selected path is already configured for external access.
zh: 选中的路径已经配置为外部访问。

en: Remove public path
zh: 删除公开路径

en: Are you sure you wish to remove this entry from the list of public paths?
zh: 您确定想要从公开路径列表中删除此项吗？

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Path:
zh: 路径：

en: Pattern:
zh: 通配符：

en: Mail folder:
zh: 邮件文件夹：

en: Select Folder
zh: 选择文件夹

en: P_ath:
zh: 路径(_A)：

en: M_ail folder:
zh: 邮件文件夹(_A)：

en: P_attern:
zh: 通配符(_A)：

en: Error adding path
zh: 添加路径出错

en: The specified path could not be found and therefore it could not be added to the list of resources excluded for indexing.
zh: 找不到指定路径，所以未将此路径添加到要在索引时排除的资源列表中。

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: <b>Add Remote Host</b>
zh: <b>添加远程主机</b>

en: <b>Administration</b>
zh: <b>管理</b>

en: <b>Display</b>
zh: <b>显示</b>

en: <b>Exclude Resource</b>
zh: <b>排除资源</b>

en: <b>General</b>
zh: <b>常规</b>

en: <b>Networking</b>
zh: <b>联网</b>

en: <b>Privacy</b>
zh: <b>隐私</b>

en: <b>Select Mail Folder</b>
zh: <b>选择邮件文件夹</b>

en: Add Remote Host
zh: 添加远程主机

en: Add a remote search-enabled host you wish 
    to network with.
zh: 添加网络上启用了远程搜索的主机。

en: Add any additional paths to be included for indexing.
zh: 添加要在索引时包含的额外路径。

en: Add any remote search-enabled hosts you wish to network with.
zh: 添加网络上启用了远程搜索的主机。

en: Adjust which types of results should be visible, and in what order they should be presented when grouped by type.
zh: 调整哪种类型的结果可见，以及按类型分组时的顺序。

en: Allow _external access to local search services
zh: 允许外部访问本地搜索服务(_E)

en: Display the search window by pressing:
zh: 按此键时显示搜索窗口：

en: Exclude Resource
zh: 排除资源

en: Filename _pattern
zh: 文件名通配符(_P)

en: I_ndex my home directory
zh: 对我的主目录进行索引(_N)

en: Indexing
zh: 索引

en: Networking
zh: 联网

en: Please select a resource you wish to exclude from indexing.
zh: 请选择您想要从索引中排除的资源。

en: Please select the mail folder you wish to exclude from indexing.
zh: 请选择您想要从索引中排除的邮件文件夹。

en: Search Preferences
zh: 搜索首选项

en: Select Mail Folder
zh: 选择邮件文件夹

en: Specify any resources, such as paths, patterns, mail folders or type of objects you wish to exclude from indexing.
zh: 指定您希望在建立索引时排除的资源，例如文件夹或模式。

en: Specify paths that should be available for external access.
zh: 指定外部访问可用的路径。

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: _Address:
zh: 地址(_A)：

en: _Allow Beagle to be run as root
zh: 允许以 root 身份运行 Beagle

en: _Folder path
zh: 文件夹路径(_F)

en: _Mail folder
zh: 邮件文件夹(_M)

en: _Maximum number of results displayed:
zh: 显示的最大结果数(_M)：

en: _Start search & indexing services automatically
zh: 自动启动搜索和索引服务(_S)

en: Configure Desktop Search & Indexing
zh: 配置桌面搜索和索引

en: Configure search & indexing properties
zh: 配置搜索和索引属性

en: Search & Indexing
zh: 搜索和索引

en: On This Computer
zh: 于此计算机中

en: Image Directory
zh: 图像目录

en: Thumbnail Directory
zh: 缩略图目录

en: Exif Directory
zh: Exif 目录

en: GPS Directory
zh: GPS 目录

en: InterOperability Directory
zh: InterOperability 目录

en: Unknown Directory
zh: 未知目录

note: Translators: Example output: Aug 9
en: MMM d
zh: M月d日

note: Translators: Example output: Aug 9, 2000
en: MMM d, yyyy
zh: yyyy年M月d日

note: Translators: Example output: 11:05 AM  (note h = 12-hour time)
en: h:mm tt
zh: H:mm

note: Translators: {0} is a date (e.g. 'Today' or 'Apr 23'), {1} is the time
en: {0}, {1}
zh: {0} {1}

note: To translators: {0} is the time of the day, eg. 13:45
en: Today, {0}
zh: 今天 {0}

note: To translators: {0} is the time of the day, eg. 13:45
en: Yesterday, {0}
zh: 昨天 {0}

note: To translators: {0} is the number of days that have passed, {1} is the time of the day, eg. 13:45
en: {0} days ago, {1}
zh: {0} 天前 {1}

note: Translators: Example output: January 3, 3:45 PM
en: MMMM d, h:mm tt
zh: M月d日H:mm

note: Translators: Example output: March 23 2001, 10:04 AM
en: MMMM d yyyy, h:mm tt
zh: yyyy年M月d日H:mm

en: {0} hour | {0} hours
zh[0]: {0} 个小时

en: {0} minute | {0} minutes
zh[0]: {0} 分钟

note: Translators: {0} is a file size in bytes
en: {0} bytes
zh: {0} 字节
