beagle 0.2.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (190 entries)

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: The orientation of the tray.
ko: 트레이의 방향.

en: <b>Conversations History</b>
ko: <b>대화 기록</b>

en: IM Viewer
ko: 메신져 보기

en: Conversations in {0}
ko: {0}에서 대화 내용

en: Conversations with {0}
ko: {0}님과 대화 내용

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Top {0} Result | Top {0} Results
ko[0]: {0}개의 결과

en: Previous {0} | Previous {0}
ko[0]: 이전 {0}개

en: Next {0} | Next {0}
ko[0]: 다음 {0}개

en: No results were found.
ko: 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Your search for "{0}" did not match any files on your computer.
ko: 컴퓨터에서 "{0}"(와)과 일치하는 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: You can change the scope of your search using the "Search" menu. A broader search scope might produce more results.
ko: "찾기"메뉴에서 찾을 범위를 바꿀 수 있습니다. 찾기 범위가 넓으면 넓을수록 더 많은 결과를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: You should check the spelling of your search words to see if you accidentally misspelled any words.
ko: 찾으려는 단어에 잘못 입력한 글자가 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: You can use upper and lower case; search is case-insensitive.
ko: 대소문자를 같이 쓸 수 있습니다; 찾기는 대소문자를 가리지 않습니다.

en: To search for optional terms, use OR.  ex: <b>George OR Ringo</b>
ko: "OR"을 사용하여 단어를 추가해서 찾을 수 있습니다. 예: <b>영희 OR 철수</b>

en: To exclude search terms, use the minus symbol in front, such as <b>-cats</b>
ko: 찾으려는 단어에서 제외하려면, <b>-냥이</b>처럼 앞에 빼기 부호를 넣으십시오,

en: When searching for a phrase, add quotes. ex: <b>"There be dragons"</b>
ko: 문장을 찾을 때는 따옴표를 붙이십시오. 예: <b>"무궁화 꽃이 피었습니다"</b>

en: Quick Tips
ko: 간단한 팁

en: Daemon not running
ko: 데몬이 실행중이지 않습니다

en: Start the daemon
ko: 데몬 시작

en: _Find:
ko: 찾기(_F):

en: Find Now
ko: 지금 찾기

en: Type in search terms
ko: 찾을 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Start searching
ko: 찾기 시작

en: Move to trash
ko: 휴지통에 버리기

en: Add to Library
ko: 라이브러리에 더하기

en: Mobile Phone:
ko: 휴대 전화:

en: Work Phone:
ko: 직장 전화:

en: Home Phone:
ko: 집 전화:

en: Open With
ko: 열기

en: Reveal in Folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Instant-Message
ko: 메신저

en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통에 버리기

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Last Edited:
ko: 마지막 고친날:

en: Author:
ko: 만든 사람:

en: Full Path:
ko: 전체 경로:

en: Empty
ko: 비어있음

en: Contains {0} Item | Contains {0} Items
ko[0]: {0}개 항목 포함

note: FIXME: s/"gtk-info"/Gtk.Stock.Info/ when we can depend on gtk# 2.8
en: Show Information
ko: 정보 보기

en: Edited:
ko: 바뀜:

en: Set as Wallpaper
ko: 바탕 화면에 설정

en: Modified:
ko: 고쳐짐:

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Date Received:
ko: 받은 날짜:

en: Mail attachment
ko: 메일 첨부

en: Send in Mail
ko: 메일에 보내기

en: Subject:
ko: 제목:

en: From:
ko: 보낸 사람:

en: {0} slide | {0} slides
ko[0]: {0}개의 슬라이드

en: Site:
ko: 사이트:

en: Date Viewed:
ko: 보여진 날짜:

en: {0} page | {0} pages
ko[0]: {0}쪽

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Application
ko: 프로그램

en: More application results...
ko: 더 많은 프로그램 결과...

en: Contact
ko: 주소록

en: More contact results...
ko: 더 많은 주소록 결과...

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: More folder results...
ko: 더 많은 폴더 결과...

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: More image results...
ko: 더 많은 그림 결과...

en: Audio
ko: 소리

en: More audio results...
ko: 더 많은 소리 파일 결과...

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: More video results...
ko: 더 많은 동영상 파일 결과...

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: More document results...
ko: 더 많은 문서 결과...

en: Conversations
ko: 대화 내용

en: More conversation results...
ko: 더 많은 대화내용 결과...

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: More website results...
ko: 더 많은 웹사이트 결과...

en: {0} week ago | {0} weeks ago
ko[0]: {0}주 전

note: Lets say a year and a half to stop saying months
en: {0} month ago | {0} months ago
ko[0]: {0}달 전

en: {0} year ago | {0} years ago
ko[0]: {0}년 전

note: FIXME: We need filters for video in Beagle. They should land soon when entagged-sharp gets video support.
en: Unknown duration
ko: 알 수 없는 시간

en: Desktop Search
ko: 바탕 환경 찾기

en: No Recent Searches
ko: 최근 찾은 항목 없음

en: Recent Searches
ko: 최근 찾은 항목

en: Clear
ko: 비우기

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

note: Translators: the strings in TypeFilter.cs are for when the user * wants to limit search results to a specific type. You don't need * to give an exact translation of the exact same set of English * words. Just provide a list of likely words the user might use * after the "type:" keyword to refer to e
en: file
    files
ko: 파일

en: mail
    email
    e-mail
ko: 메일
    전자우편

en: im
    ims
    instant message
    instant messages
    instant-message
    instant-messages
    chat
    chats
ko: 메신져

en: application
    applications
    app
    apps
ko: 프로그램
    응용프로그램

en: contact
    contacts
    vcard
    vcards
ko: 연락처
    주소록

en: folder
    folders
ko: 폴더
    디렉토리

en: image
    images
    img
ko: 그림

en: audio
ko: 음악

en: video
ko: 동영상

en: media
ko: 미디어

en: document
    documents
    office document
    office documents
ko: 문서
    워드

en: conversation
    conversations
ko: 대화내용

en: web
    www
    website
    websites
ko: 웹
    www

en: feed
    news
    blog
    rss
ko: feed
    news
    blog
    rss
    새소식

en: person
    people
ko: 개인
    사람

en: _Search
ko: 찾기(_S)

en: Sor_t
ko: 정렬(_T)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: Exit Desktop Search
ko: 바탕화면 찾기를 마칩니다

en: _Contents
ko: 차례(_C)

en: Help - Table of Contents
ko: 도움말 - 차례

en: About Desktop Search
ko: 바탕화면 찾기 정보

en: _Everywhere
ko: 모두(_E)

en: Search everywhere
ko: 전체에서 찾습니다

en: _Applications
ko: 프로그램(_A)

en: Search applications
ko: 프로그램을 찾습니다

en: _Contacts
ko: 연락처(_C)

en: Search contacts
ko: 연락처를 찾습니다

en: _Documents
ko: 문서(_D)

en: Search documents
ko: 문서를 찾습니다

en: Conve_rsations
ko: 대화 내용(_R)

en: Search E-Mail and Instant Messaging logs
ko: 메일과 메신져 내용을 찾습니다

en: Images
ko: 그림

en: Search images
ko: 그림을 찾습니다

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Search sound and video files
ko: 소리와 동영상 파일을 찾습니다

en: Date _Modified
ko: 바뀐 날짜(_M)

en: _Name
ko: 이름(_N)

en: Sort matches by name
ko: 이름 순으로 정렬

en: _Relevance
ko: 관련(_R)

en: Sort the best matches first
ko: 관련 순서대로 정렬

en: Reload configuration
ko: 설정을 다시 읽습니다

en: The configuration file has been modified by another application. Do you wish to discard the currently displayed values and reload configuration from disk?
ko: 다른 프로그램이 설정파일을 고쳤습니다. 현재 보여지는 값을 버리고 디스크에서 설정을 다시 읽겠습니까?

en: Select Path
ko: 경로 선택

en: The selected path is already selected for indexing and wasn't added.
ko: 선택한 경로가 이미 색인 경로에 들어있어서 더하지 않습니다.

en: Remove path
ko: 경로 지우기

en: Remove item
ko: 항목 지우기

en: Invalid host entry
ko: 잘못된 호스트 항목

en: Remote host already present in the list.
ko: 원격 호스트가 이미 목록에 있습니다.

en: Netbeagle Node not added
ko: Netbeagle 노드가 더해지지 않았습니다

en: Remove host
ko: 호스트 지우기

en: Are you sure you wish to remove this host from the list?
ko: 이 호스트를 목록에서 지우겠습니까?

en: Select path
ko: 경로 선택

en: The selected path is already configured for external access.
ko: 선택한 경로는 이미 외부 접근에 대해 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Remove public path
ko: 공용 경로 지우기

en: Are you sure you wish to remove this entry from the list of public paths?
ko: 공용 경로 목록에서 이 항목을 지우겠습니까?

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Pattern
ko: 이름 형태

en: Mail Folder
ko: 메일 폴더

en: Select Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Show
ko: 보기

en: <b>Add remote host</b>
ko: <b>원격 호스트 더하기</b>

en: <b>Add resource</b>
ko: <b>위치 더하기</b>

en: <b>Display</b>
ko: <b>보기</b>

en: <b>General</b>
ko: <b>일반</b>

en: <b>Networking</b>
ko: <b>네트워크</b>

en: <b>Privacy</b>
ko: <b>개인 정보</b>

en: <b>Select mail folder</b>
ko: <b>메일 폴더 선택</b>

en: Add any additional paths to be included for indexing.
ko: 색인에 포함할 경로를 더합니다.

en: Add any remote search-enabled hosts you wish to network with
ko: 검색 가능한 원격 호스트를 더합니다.

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Allow external access to local search services
ko: 찾기 서비스를 외부에서 접근할 수 있도록 합니다

en: Directory Path
ko: 디렉토리 경로

en: Display the search window by pressing
ko: 누르면 찾기 창을 보입니다

en: Filename Pattern
ko: 파일 이름 형태

en: Index my home directory
ko: 홈 디렉토리를 색인합니다

en: Indexing
ko: 색인

en: Maximum number of results displayed
ko: 보여줄 최대 결과 개수

en: Networking
ko: 네트워크

en: Please select a resource you wish to exclude from indexing.
ko: 색인할 때 제외할 것을 선택하십시오.

en: Please select the mail folder you wish to exclude from indexing.
ko: 색인할 때 제외할 메일 폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: Search Preferences
ko: 찾기 기본 설정

en: Specify any resources, such as paths, patterns, mail folders or type of objects you wish to exclude from indexing.
ko: 색인에서 제외할 경로나, 파일 형태, 메일 폴더, 또는 개체 형식같은 자원을 지정합니다.

en: Specify paths that should be available for external access
ko: 외부에서 접근할 때 사용 가능한 경로를 지정합니다

en: Start search & indexing services automatically
ko: 찾기 및 색인 서비스를 자동으로 시작합니다

en: Configure Desktop Search & Indexing
ko: 바탕환경 찾기 및 색인 설정

en: Configure search & indexing properties
ko: 찾기 및 색인 등록 정보를 설정합니다

en: Search & Indexing
ko: 찾기 및 색인

en: On This Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Image Directory
ko: 그림 디렉토리

en: Thumbnail Directory
ko: 미리보기 디렉토리

en: Exif Directory
ko: Exif 디렉토리

en: GPS Directory
ko: GPS 디렉토리

en: Unknown Directory
ko: 알 수 없는 디렉토리

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

note: Translators: Example output: Aug 9, 2000
en: MMM d, yyyy
ko: yyy MMM d

note: Translators: Example output: 11:05 AM  (note h = 12-hour time)
en: h:mm tt
ko: tt h:mm

note: To translators: {0} is the time of the day, eg. 13:45
en: Today, {0}
ko: 오늘, {0}

note: To translators: {0} is the time of the day, eg. 13:45
en: Yesterday, {0}
ko: 어제, {0}

note: To translators: {0} is the number of days that have passed, {1} is the time of the day, eg. 13:45
en: {0} days ago, {1}
ko: {0}일 전, {1}

note: Translators: Example output: January 3, 3:45 PM
en: MMMM d, h:mm tt
ko: MMMM d, tt h:mm

note: Translators: Example output: March 23 2001, 10:04 AM
en: MMMM d yyyy, h:mm tt
ko: yyyy MMMM d, tt h:mm

en: {0} hour | {0} hours
ko[0]: {0}시간

en: {0} minute | {0} minutes
ko[0]: {0}분

note: Translators: {0} is a file size in bytes
en: {0} bytes
ko: {0} 바이트
