Additional Castings:
Shamani (all of these are rituals of 1 hour unless otherwise indicated)

Grade I:
Detect Totem (charm)

Grade II:
Hunting Paint (allows bonus to attack, damage, or armor absorption, lasts for one day, only one such per person)
Locate Totem (ritual of 1 AT)

Grade III:
Call Totem

Grade IV:
Bind Totem
War Paint (double Hunting Paint, but only one such per person)

Grade V:
Eye of the Eagle (lasts for one day, causes persona affected to not miss until the sunset of that day)
Totem Mastery (affects victim by affecting totem animal)